Office Space

South Coast Metro Alliance acknowledges and thanks the following real estate professionals for their market knowledge, unmatched experience and innovative real estate solutions.

One and Two MacArthur Place and Griffin Towers/5 & 6 Hutton Centre

Dean Chandler
Dean Chandler
Sr. Vice President
CBRE
Dean.Chandler@cbre.com

949.725.8515

Weston Chandler
Weston Chandler
Assoicate
CBRE
Weston.Chandler@cbre.com
949.725.8458

Justin Hill
First Vice President
CBRE
Justin.Hill@cbre.com
949.809.4064

John Weiner
Sr. Vice President
CBRE
John.Weiner@cbre.com
949.474.1800

3 Hutton Centre

3_Hutton

 

David Dowd
Senior Vice President
CBRE | Office Properties
david.dowd@cbre.com
949.725.8410

 

Matt Didier
First Vice President
CBRE | Office Properties
matt.didier@cbre.com
949.725.8431

Jennifer Whittington
Senior Associate
CBRE | Office Properties
jennifer.whittington@cbre.com
949.725.8444

Lakeside Tower 4 Hutton Centre

4_Hutton

 

Liz Hurley
Managing Senior Vice President
Voit Real Estate Services
lhurley@voitco.com
949.263.5325

 

Patrick McCredie
Associate
Voit Real Estate Services
pmccredie@voitco.com
949.263.5321

Carter Harrington
Vice President
Voit Real Estate Services
charrington@voitco.com
949.263.5396

200/201 East Sandpointe

200_201_East_Sandpointe

 

Barry Gail
Principal
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
bgail@oppre.com
949.721.6031

 

Ali Hawthorne
Senior Associate
Cushman & Wakefield
alexandra.hawthorne@cushwake.com
949.372.4890

Bob Thagard
Executive Managing Director
Cushman & Wakefield
bob.thagard@cushwake.com
949.372.4909

The MET and South Coast 

The_MET

 

Brian Harnetiaux
Senior Vice President,
Asset Management
McCarthy Cook & Company
bmh@mccarthycook.com
714.427.1852

Michael R. Coppin
Vice President, Leasing Southern California
McCarthy Cook & Company
mrc@mccarthycook.com
714.427.1861

Pacific Arts Plaza

Pacific_Arts_Plaza

Michael T. Santley
Senior Leasing Director
The Irvine Company
msantley@irvinecompany.com
949.720.2754

Galvin Galey
Leasing Director
The Irvine Company
ggaley@irvinecompany.com
949.720.3133

Metro Pointe Business Center

Metro_Pointe_Business_Center

Mark Sanquist
Vice President
Arnel Commercial Properties
msanquist@arnel.com
714.481.5067

Jennifer Brown
Director of Marketing/Leasing
Arnel Commercial Properties
jbrown@arnel.com
714.481.5154

South Coast Plaza Office Division

SCP_Office_Division_1
SCP_Office-Division_2
SCP-Office-Division-3

 

Rick Kaplan
Vice Chairman
Cushman & Wakefield
rick.kaplan@cushwake.com
949.955.7643

Brian Booth
Senior Associate
Cushman & Wakefield
brian.booth@cushwake.com
949.930.4364

Robert Lambert
Senior Director
Cushman & Wakefield
robert.lambert@cushwake.com
949.930.9212

South Coast Corporate Center & South Coast Executive Centre

South_Coast_Corporate_1
South_Coast_Corporate_2

Jay Carnahan
Managing Principal
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
jayc@oppre.com
949.721.6980

Rich Essen
Principal
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
riche@oppre.com
949.721.6021

Richard Sung
Principal
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
richards@oppre.com
949.721.6987

Harbor Corporate Park & Scenic Business Park

Harbor_Corporate_Park
Harbor_Corporate_Park_2

John Gallivan
Executive Director
Cushman & Wakefield
john.gallivan@cushwake.com
949.955.7647

Shawn Lawrence
Associate Director
Cushman & Wakefield
shawn.lawrence@cushwake.com
949.955.7650

Brian Booth
Senior Associate
Cushman & Wakefield
brian.booth@cushwake.com
949.930.4364

Harbor Gateway Business Center

Harbor_Gateway

Jeff Reese
C. J. Segerstrom & Sons
reesej@southcoastplaza.com
714.438.3250

HIVE/3333 South Susan

The_Hive_1
The_Hive_2

George Thomson
Senior Managing Director
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
George.Thomson@ngkf.com
949.608.2037

Naomi Rizkowsky
Associate
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Naomi.Rizkowsky@ngkf.com
949.608.2038

Jay Nugent
Senior Managing Director
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Jay.Nugent@ngkf.com
949.608.2035

The Press

The_Press

Rick Kaplan
Vice Chairman
Cushman & Wakefield
rick.kaplan@cushwake.com
949.955.7643

Robert Lambert
Senior Director
Cushman & Wakefield
robert.lambert@cushwake.com
949.930.9212