Office Space

South Coast Metro Alliance acknowledges and thanks the following real estate professionals for their market knowledge, unmatched experience and innovative real estate solutions.

One and Two MacArthur Place and Griffin Towers

Dean Chandler
Dean Chandler
Sr. Vice President
CBRE
Dean.Chandler@cbre.com

949.725.8515

Weston Chandler
Weston Chandler
Assoicate
CBRE
Weston.Chandler@cbre.com
949.725.8458

Justin Hill
First Vice President
CBRE
Justin.Hill@cbre.com
949.809.4064

John Weiner
Sr. Vice President
CBRE
John.Weiner@cbre.com
949.474.1800

Griffin Towers/ 5 + 6 Hutton Centre

Christopher Pearson
Senior Property Manager
Equity Office
chris_pearson@equityoffice.com
949.346.8474

John Weiner
Sr. Vice President
CBRE
John.Weiner@cbre.com
949.474.1800

Crystal Wishart
Property Manager
Equity Office
crystal_wishart@equityoffice.com
949.346.8475

3 Hutton Centre

Image result for matt didier
Matt Didier
First Vice President
CBRE
matt.didier@cbre.com
949.725.8431

David J Dowd's Profile Photo, Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, suit
David Dowd
Senior Vice President
CBRE
david.dowd@cbre.com
949.725.8410

Jennifer Whittington
Senior Associate
CBRE
jennifer.whittington@cbre.com
949.725.8444

Lakeside Tower 4 Hutton Centre

Liz Hurley
Senior Vice President
Voit Real Estate Services
lhurley@voitco.com
949.263.5325

Image result for patrick mccredie voit
Patrick McCredie
Voit Real Estate Services
pmccredie@voitco.com
949.263.5321

Carter Harrington
Senior Associate
Voit Real Estate Services
charrington@voitco.com
949.263.5396 – office
949.202.9439 – cell

200/201 East Sandpointe

Barry Gail
Principal
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
bgail@oppre.com
949.721.6031

Image result for ali hawthorne
Ali Hawthorne
Senior Associate
Cushman & Wakefield
alexandra.hawthorne@cushwake.com
949.372.4890

The MET and South Coast 

Image result for brian harnetiaux mccarthy cook
Brian Harnetiaux
Senior Vice President
McCarthy Cook
bmh@mccarthycook.com
714.427.1852

Michael R. Coppin
Michael R. Coppin
Vice President
McCarthy Cook
mrc@mccarthycook.com
714.427.1861

Pacific Arts Plaza

Image result for michael T. Santley
Michael T. Santley
Senior Leasing Director
The Irvine Company
msantley@irvinecompany.com
949.720.2754

Galvin Galey
Leasing Director
The Irvine Company
949.720.2754

South Coast Plaza Office Division

Rick Kaplan
Vice Chairman
Cushman & Wakefield
rick.kaplan@cushwake.com
949.955.7643

Brian Booth
Senior Associate
Cushman & Wakefield
brian.booth@cushwake.com
949.930.4364

Robert Lambert
Senior Director
Cushman & Wakefield
robert.lambert@cushwake.com
949.930.9212

South Coast Corporate Center & South Coast Executive Centre

Jay Carnahan
Managing Principal
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
jayc@oppre.com
949.721.6980

Richard Sung 2015 Bio Pic

Richard Sung
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
richards@oppre.com
949.721.6987

Rich Essen
Principal
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
jayc@oppre.com
949.721.6021

Metro Pointe at South Coast

Mark Sanquist
Vice President
Arnel Commercial Properties
msanquist@arnel.com
714.481.5067

Image result for jennifer brown arnel
Jennifer Brown
Arnel Commercial Properties
jbrown@arnel.com
714.481.5154

The Hive

George Thomson
Senior Vice President
JLL
George.Thomson@am.jll.com
949.885.2975

Image result for naomi rizkowsky
Naomi Rizkowsky
Associate
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
949.608.2038

Jay Nugent
Senior Vice President
JLL
Jay.Nugent@am.jll.com
949.885.2918

The Press

Rick Kaplan
Vice Chairman
Cushman & Wakefield
rick.kaplan@cushwake.com
949.955.7643

Robert Lambert
Senior Director
Cushman & Wakefield
robert.lambert@cushwake.com
949.930.9212

Harbor Gateway Business Center

Jeff Reese
C.J. Segerstrom & Sons
reesej@southcoastplaza.com
714.438.3250

Harbor Corporate Park & Scenic Business Park

John Gallivan
Executive Director
Cushman & Wakefield
john.gallivan@cushwake.com
949.955.7647

Brian Booth
Senior Associate
Cushman & Wakefield
brian.booth@cushwake.com
949.930.4364

Shawn Lawrence
Associate Director
Cushman & Wakefield
shawn.lawrence@cushwake.com
949.955.7650