Office/Campus Office

3 Hutton Centre/CBRE

3 Hutton Centre
Santa Ana, California 92707

Ted Dickerson – Senior Real Estate Manager
ted.dickerson@cbre.com
Tel 714.434.6670

John Weiner – Leasing
john.weiner@cbre.com
Tel 949.474.1800

Lakeside Tower

4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 330
South Coast Metro, California 92707

David Giglio – Vice President
Transwestern
David.Giglio@transwestern.com
949.751.5708

Liz Hurley – Managing Senior Vice President
Transwestern
Liz.Hurley@transwestern.com
949.751.5705

Raymond Thagard – Junior Broker
Transwestern
Raymond.Thagard@transwestern.com
949.751.5714

535 Anton Boulevard, Suite 150
Costa Mesa, California 92626
714.751.0200 | 714.545.2964

Property Management Team:
Megan Allen, General Manager
Sandy Baker, Senior Property Manager
Kathleen Carder, Relationship Coordinator

Leasing Team:
Brian Harnetiaux, Senior Vice President, Asset Management
Mike Coppin, Vice President Leasing, Southern California

Metro Pointe at South Coast 

949 South Coast Drive, Suite 600
Costa Mesa, California 92626

Kevin Hauber – President, Arnel Commercial Properties
kph@arnel.com
Tel: 714.481.5023
Mark Sanquist, Vice President – Leasing
msanquist@arnel.com
Tel: 714.481.5067

Elizabeth Shea – Property Manager
eshea@arnel.com
Tel: 714.481.5068

South Coast Plaza Office Division

South Coast Plaza Office Division650 Town Center Drive, Suite 930
Costa Mesa, California 92626

Rick Kaplan – Vice Chairman
Cushman & Wakefield
rick.kaplan@cushwake.com
949.955.7643

Matt Moore – Senior Associate
Cushman & Wakefield
matt.moore@cushwake.com
949.955.7641

Robert Lambert – Director
Cushman & Wakefield
robert.lambert@cushwake.com
949.930.9212

Stan Taeger – Director of Office Property Management
taegers@southcoastplaza.com
Tel: 714.435.2100

Nancy Miller – Operation Manager
millern@southcoastplaza.com
Tel: 714.435.2100

Harbor Gateway Business Center

3555 Harbor Gateway South, Suite G
Costa Mesa, California 92626
Information: www.officesofsouthcoastplaza.com

Jeff Reese – C. J. Segerstrom & Sons
reesej@southcoastplaza.com
714.546.0110

Scot Moeller – Property Manager
moellers@southcoastplaza.com
714.435.2053

Patti Lacey – Property Manager
laceyp@southcoastplaza.com
714.435.2053

Pacific Arts Plaza

3200 Park Center Dr, Suite 1150
Costa Mesa, California 92626

Gary Gerson – Leasing Director
ggerson@irvinecompany.com
Tel: 949.720.2799

Gregg Walti, Senior Manager, Operations
gwalti@irvinecompany.com
Tel: 714.327.1381

200 & 201 East Sandpointe/8 Hutton

201 East Sandpointe, Suite 470
South Coast Metro, California 92707
Information: www.201eastsandpointe.com

Beth Veale Karcher – Property Manager, Davis Partners
beth.veale@davis-partners.com
Tel: 714.540.5655

Barry Gail – Leasing
barryg@oppre.com
Tel: 949.721.6031

South Coast Corporate Center   

3070 Bristol Street, Suite 120
Costa Mesa, California 92626

Steven Martinez, Property Manager
steven.martinez@equityoffice.com
949.954.5746
Trish Alanis, Senior Property Manager
trish.alanis@equityoffice.com

Bob Thagard – Managing Principal
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
bobt@oppre.com
949.721.6983
Barry Gail – Principal
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
bgarry@oppre.com |
949.721.6031

Ali Hawthorne -Associate
ORION Property Partners, Inc.
ahawthorne@oppre.com
949.721.6982

One and Two MacArthur Place

1 and 2 MacArthur Place
Santa Ana, CA 92707

Steven Martinez, Property Manager
steven.martinez@equityoffice.com
949.954.5746
Dean Chandler – CBRE
dean.chandler@cbre.com
949.725.8500
Justin Hill – CBRE
justin.hill@cbre.com
949.725.8500

John Weiner – CBRE
john.weiner@cbre.com
949.725.8500

Trish Alanis, Senior Property Manager
trish.alanis@equityoffice.com